The election for 2017 will be held on November 7th at the City Office, 510 East 300 South, in Millville.  The polls will be open from 7 a.m. to 8 p.m.


Mayor (4 year term):

  • David Hair
  • Cindy Cummings

Councilmember (4 year term) two available seats:

  • Debbie Harvey
  • Daniel Grange
  • Brittany Wall
  • Clay G. Wilker

We express thanks to these individuals who have stepped up and are willing to serve our community.

Don’t forget to Vote!

Click here to see sample ballot.

The last day that you can register to vote with Cache County is 10/31/17.