The Millville City Planning and Zoning Commission is an appointed board, approved by the City Council. Please contact the P&Z Commission Secretary to schedule agenda items. The Planning and Zoning Commission normally meets on the first and third Thursday of each month at 8 p.m. as needed. Meetings are held at the Millville City Offices, located at 510 East 300 South in Millville. The public is welcome to all of the meetings.

Garrett Greenhalgh

P&Z Chairman

garrett@millvillecity.org

Term Expires: August 2018

Bonnie Farmer

P&Z Commissioner

bonnie@millvillecity.org

Term Expires: February 2018

Lynette Dickey

P&Z Commissioner

lynette@millvillecity.org

Term Expires: August 2019

Rachel Thompson

P&Z Commissioner

rachel@millvillecity.org

Term Expires: February 2019

Larry Lewis

P&Z Commissioner

larry@millvillecity.org

Term Expires: February 2020

Adria Davis

P&Z Secretary

adria@millvillecity.org

(435) 213-0787

Natalie Smith

P&Z Commissioner Alternate